Seti Zone in Nepal

Seti Zone is one of fourteen Zones of Nepal. Seti is divided into 5 districts: Dhangadhi in the Terai is the major city of Seti Zone, headquarters are in Dipayal-Silgadhi.



Seti Zone

Achham District (Mangalsen)

Bajhang District (Chainpur)

Bajura District (Martadi)

Doti District (Dipayal)

Kailali District (Dhangadhi)


Home    Nepal Cities   Activities Nepal   Trekking Nepal   Rafting Nepal   Wildlife Nepal  Hotels in Nepal  Airlines in Nepal   Nepal Photo Gallery   Golf Nepal  Paragliding Nepal Sightseeing in Nepal   Restaurant in Nepal   Helicopter Tour Nepal   Nepal LinkExchange  Mountain biking Nepal  Embassy and Consulates in Nepal   Help & Donation Nepal   Village Tour Nepal  Nepal domain  Nepal web hosting   worldwide hotel Hotel in USA

Sponsor :- New Pokhara Lodge, lakeside pokhara
Contact for comment,suggestion and advertisement