Sagarmatha Zone in Nepal

Sagarmatha zone is a zone in eastern Nepal. This zone includes mountain districts of the Himalayas (including Mount Everest) in the north, hill districts in the center, and valley districts of the Terai in the south. The borders of this zone are China to the north, India to the south, the Koshi Zone of Nepal to the east and the Janakpur Zone of Nepal to the west. Sagarmatha Zone is divided into six districts:



Sagarmatha Zone

Khotang District (Diktel)

Okhaldhunga District (Okhaldhunga)

Saptari District (Rajbiraj)

Siraha District (Siraha)

Solukhumbu District (Salleri)

Udayapur District (Gaighat)


Home    Nepal Cities   Activities Nepal   Trekking Nepal   Rafting Nepal   Wildlife Nepal  Hotels in Nepal  Airlines in Nepal   Nepal Photo Gallery   Golf Nepal  Paragliding Nepal Sightseeing in Nepal   Restaurant in Nepal   Helicopter Tour Nepal   Nepal LinkExchange  Mountain biking Nepal  Embassy and Consulates in Nepal   Help & Donation Nepal   Village Tour Nepal  Nepal domain  Nepal web hosting   worldwide hotel Hotel in USA

Sponsor :- New Pokhara Lodge, lakeside pokhara
Contact for comment,suggestion and advertisement