Rapti Zone in Nepal

Rapti is a mid-western anchal (first-order administrative district, usually translated as 'region') of Nepal. It is divided into 5 districts. The headquarters of Rapti is Tulsipurand the largest city is Tribhuvannagar Ghorahi. Other main cities and towns of Rapti zone are Pyuthan, Bijuwar, Liwang, Lamahi, Musikot and Chaurajhari.


Rapti Zone

Dang Deokhuri District (Ghorahi)

Pyuthan District (Pyuthan)

Rolpa District (Liwang)

Rukum District (Musikot)

Salyan District (Salyan Khalanga)


Home    Nepal Cities   Activities Nepal   Trekking Nepal   Rafting Nepal   Wildlife Nepal  Hotels in Nepal  Airlines in Nepal   Nepal Photo Gallery   Golf Nepal  Paragliding Nepal Sightseeing in Nepal   Restaurant in Nepal   Helicopter Tour Nepal   Nepal LinkExchange  Mountain biking Nepal  Embassy and Consulates in Nepal   Help & Donation Nepal   Village Tour Nepal  Nepal domain  Nepal web hosting   worldwide hotel Hotel in USA

Sponsor :- New Pokhara Lodge, lakeside pokhara
Contact for comment,suggestion and advertisement