Mahakali Zone in Nepal

Mahakali is one of the fourteen zones of Nepal, it is the most western part of Nepal and has an area of 6205 km2. It stretches along Nepal's far western border with India, marked by the River Kali (Mahakali River). Mahakali  Zone is divided into four districts


Mahakali Zone

Baitadi District (Baitadi)

Dadeldhura District (Dadeldhura)

Darchula District (Darchula)

Kanchanpur District (Mahendara Nagar)


Home    Nepal Cities   Activities Nepal   Trekking Nepal   Rafting Nepal   Wildlife Nepal  Hotels in Nepal  Airlines in Nepal   Nepal Photo Gallery   Golf Nepal  Paragliding Nepal Sightseeing in Nepal   Restaurant in Nepal   Helicopter Tour Nepal   Nepal LinkExchange  Mountain biking Nepal  Embassy and Consulates in Nepal   Help & Donation Nepal   Village Tour Nepal  Nepal domain  Nepal web hosting   worldwide hotel Hotel in USA

Sponsor :- New Pokhara Lodge, lakeside pokhara
Contact for comment,suggestion and advertisement