Kosi Zone in Nepal

Koshi Zone  is one of fourteen Zones of Nepal, comprising six districts, namely, Bhojpur, Dhankuta, Morang, Sankhuwasabha, Sunsari, and Terhathum. The headquarters of Koshi Zone is Dharan and its largest city is Biratnagar. Major rivers are Arun, Tamar and Sapta Koshi. Koshi Zone is divided into six districts:


Koshi Zone

Bhojpur District (Bhojpur)

Dhankuta District (Dhankuta)

Morang District (Biratnagar)

Sankhuwasabha District (Khandbari)

Sunsari District (Inaruwa)

Terhathum District (Manglung)


Home    Nepal Cities   Activities Nepal   Trekking Nepal   Rafting Nepal   Wildlife Nepal  Hotels in Nepal  Airlines in Nepal   Nepal Photo Gallery   Golf Nepal  Paragliding Nepal Sightseeing in Nepal   Restaurant in Nepal   Helicopter Tour Nepal   Nepal LinkExchange  Mountain biking Nepal  Embassy and Consulates in Nepal   Help & Donation Nepal   Village Tour Nepal  Nepal domain  Nepal web hosting   worldwide hotel Hotel in USA

Sponsor :- New Pokhara Lodge, lakeside pokhara
Contact for comment,suggestion and advertisement