Dhaulagiri Zone in Nepal

Dhaulagiri is one of the fourteen zones of Nepal. It comes under the Western division of Nepal. Baglung is the headquarters of this zone. Famous trekking areas like Mustang, Muktinath, Kali Gandaki valley and Mt Dhaulagiri fall in this zone. Royal Dhorpatan Hunting Reserve, the only hunting reserve in Nepal is spread over Baglung and Myagdi districts of this Zone. Dhawalagiri is divided into 4 districts

Dhawalagiri Zone

Baglung District (Baglung)

Mustang District (Jomsom)

Myagdi District (Beni)

Parbat District (Kusma)


Home    Nepal Cities   Activities Nepal   Trekking Nepal   Rafting Nepal   Wildlife Nepal  Hotels in Nepal  Airlines in Nepal   Nepal Photo Gallery   Golf Nepal  Paragliding Nepal Sightseeing in Nepal   Restaurant in Nepal   Helicopter Tour Nepal   Nepal LinkExchange  Mountain biking Nepal  Embassy and Consulates in Nepal   Help & Donation Nepal   Village Tour Nepal  Nepal domain  Nepal web hosting   worldwide hotel Hotel in USA

Sponsor :- New Pokhara Lodge, lakeside pokhara
Contact for comment,suggestion and advertisement