Bagmati Zone


Bagmati Zone बागमती is a zone of Nepal which is named after the river Bagmati. It is in Central Development Region of Nepal. The zone contains the Kathmandu Valley with its conurbation of 1.5 million inhabitants. There are 8 district in Bagmati Zone. The headquarter of Bagmati Zone is Kathmandu

Bagmati Zone have 8 districts.

Bhaktapur District (Bhaktapur)

Dhading District (Dhading Besi)

Kathmandu District (Kathmandu)

Kavrepalanchok District (Dhulikhel)

Lalitpur District (Patan)

Nuwakot District (Bidur)

Rasuwa District (Dhunche)

Sindhupalchok District (Chautara)


Home    Nepal Cities   Activities Nepal   Trekking Nepal   Rafting Nepal   Wildlife Nepal  Hotels in Nepal  Airlines in Nepal   Nepal Photo Gallery   Golf Nepal  Paragliding Nepal Sightseeing in Nepal   Restaurant in Nepal   Helicopter Tour Nepal   Nepal LinkExchange  Mountain biking Nepal  Embassy and Consulates in Nepal   Help & Donation Nepal   Village Tour Nepal  Nepal domain  Nepal web hosting   worldwide hotel

Sponsor :- New Pokhara Lodge, lakeside pokhara
Contact for comment,suggestion and advertisement